Student Council

Student President Mr. Rohan Bharaj
President - Student Council
Mobile : +91-9702300880
E-mail : student.president@sibm.edu.in
Student Vice President Mr. Ashish Kumar
Vice President - Student Council
Mobile : +91- 9818333032
E-Mail : student.vp@sibm.edu.in
Academic Program Committee Mr. Abhishek Raj
Co-ordinator
Mobile : +91-9873290373
E-Mail : abhishek.raj17@sibm.edu.in
Admissions and Information Technology Committee Mr. Uchit Arora
Co-ordinator
Mobile: +91-7709194071
E-Mail: uchit.arora17@sibm.edu.in
Alumni Committee

Mr. Rohan Bharaj
Co-ordinator
Mobile: +91-9702300880
E-Mail: rohan.bharaj17@sibm.edu.in

Alumni Committee Ms. Miral Shah
Joint Co-ordinator
Mobile: +91-7022292105
E-Mail: miral.shah17@sibm.edu.in
Conference and Events Committee Ms. Sweta Choudhary
Co-ordinator
Mobile: +91-7090151561
E-Mail: sweta.choudhary17@sibm.edu.in
Corporate Relations And Placements Committee Mr. Naren Shetty 
Co-ordinator
Mobile: +91-9916512490
E-Mail: naren.shetty17@sibm.edu.in
Corporate Relations And Placements Committee Ms. Sagarika Choudhary
Joint Coordinator
Mobile: +91-9163131582
E-Mail: sagarika.choudhary17@sibm.edu.in
Corporate Sponsorship Committee Mr. Saksham Yadav
Co-ordinator
Mobile: +91-9013444794
E-Mail: saksham.yadav17@sibm.edu.in 
Extra Curricular Committee Ms. Nancy Negi
Co-ordinator
Mobile: +91-9833923707
E-Mail: nancy.negi17@sibm.edu.in
International Relations Committee Mr. Syed Mujtaba 
Co-ordinator
Mobile: +91-9960417044
E-Mail: syed.mujtaba17@sibm.edu.in
Public Relations and Media Committee Mr. Arjun Parekh
Co-ordinator
Mobile: +91-8951096388
E-Mail: arjun.parekh17@sibm.edu.in
Research Committee Mr. Meenakshi Sundaram
Co-ordinator
Mobile: +91-9600340720
E-Mail: meenakshi.sundaram17@sibm.edu.in
Social Responsibility Committee Ms. Pooja Rawat
Co-ordinator
Mobile: +91-8050820658
E-Mail: pooja.rawat17@sibm.edu.in
Student Welfare and Disciplinary Committee Ms. Meghana Kanisetti
Co-ordinator
Mobile: +91-9632128268
E-Mail: meghana.kanisetti17@sibm.edu.in