Contact

Director
E-Maildirectoroffice@sibm.edu.in
Phone: 080-6713 9535 / 6713 9536
FAX: 080-6713 9537

Admissions:
MBA(Regular)
Phone No: 080-6713 9573 / 6713 9575
Emailadmissions@sibm.edu.in

MBA(Executive Education) & PGDM:
Phone No: 080-6713 9575 / 6713 9573 
Emailemba_pgdm@sibm.edu.in

Placements :
Phone No: 080-6713 9591/6713 9534
Emailplacecom@sibm.edu.in

For Faculty and Staff Positions
Email: careers@sibm.edu.in

Address:
Symbiosis Institute of Business Management, Bengaluru
(Constituent of Symbiosis International University) 

#95/1, 95/2, Electronics City, Phase-1, Hosur Road, Bengaluru-560 100

Student Council

Student President Mr. Arpit Jhajharia
President - Student Council
Mobile : +91-9833645234
E-mail : student.president@sibm.edu.in
Student Vice President Ms. Rachna Bansal
Vice President - Student Council
Mobile : +91- 9460527633
E-Mail : student.vp@sibm.edu.in
Academic Program Committee Mr. Parthiv Thakkar
Coordinator
Mobile : +91-9429839674
E-Mail : parthiv.thakkar18@sibm.edu.in
Admissions and Information Technology Committee Mr. Nishant Bist
Coordinator
Mobile: +91-7600499522
E-Mail: nishant.bist18@sibm.edu.in
Alumni Committee

Mr. Arpit Jhajharia

Coordinator
Mobile: +91-9833645234
E-Mail: arpit.jhajharia18@sibm.edu.in

Alumni Committee Mr. Lokendra Singh Rathore
Joint Coordinator
Mobile: +91-7768066266
E-Mail: lokendra.rathore18@sibm.edu.in
Conference and Events Committee Mr. Hardik Nikhare
Coordinator
Mobile: +91-9537306025
E-Mail: hardik.nikhare18@sibm.edu.in
Corporate Relations And Placements Committee Mr. Akshay Donadkar
Coordinator
Mobile: +91-9930656300
E-Mail: akshay.donadkar18@sibm.edu.in
Corporate Relations And Placements Committee Ms. Meher Legha
Joint Coordinator
Mobile: +91-9958421421
E-Mail: meher.legha18@sibm.edu.in
Corporate Sponsorship Committee Ms. Rachna Bansal
Coordinator
Mobile: +91-9460527633
E-Mail: rachna.bansal18@sibm.edu.in 

Corporate Sponsorship Committee

Mr. Siddhesh Gandhi

Joint Coordinator
Mobile: +91-9537550022
E-Mail: siddhesh.gandhi18@sibm.edu.in

Extra Curricular Committee Ms. Eshani Shah
Coordinator
Mobile: +91-9769380727
E-Mail: eshani.shah18@sibm.edu.in
International Relations Committee Mr. Pranav Jain
Coordinator
Mobile: +91-9831052526
E-Mail: pranav.jain18@sibm.edu.in
Public Relations and Media Committee Ms. Leona Jennifer L
Coordinator
Mobile: +91-9600037833
E-Mail: l.jennifer18@sibm.edu.in
Research Committee Mr. Kathan Bhatt
Coordinator
Mobile: +91-7405896011
E-Mail: kathan.bhatt18@sibm.edu.in
Social Responsibility Committee Ms. Sruti Ghosh
Coordinator
Mobile: +91-9903649189
E-Mail: sruti.ghosh18@sibm.edu.in
Student Welfare and Disciplinary Committee Ms. Richa Ritika
Coordinator
Mobile: +91-9620984572
E-Mail: richa.ritika18@sibm.edu.in