Contact

Director
E-Maildirectoroffice@sibm.edu.in
Phone: 080-6713 9535 / 6713 9536
FAX: 080-6713 9537

Admissions:
MBA(Regular)
Phone No: 080-6713 9573 / 6713 9542
Emailadmissions@sibm.edu.in

MBA(Executive Education) & PGDM:
Phone No: 080-6713 9575 / 6713 9573 / 6713 9542
Emailemba_pgdm@sibm.edu.in

Placements :
Phone No: 080-6713 9591
Emailplacecom@sibm.edu.in

For Faculty and Staff Positions
Email: careers@sibm.edu.in

Address:
Symbiosis Institute of Business Management, Bengaluru
(Constituent of Symbiosis International University) 

#95/1, 95/2, Electronics City, Phase-1, Hosur Road, Bengaluru-560 100

Student Council

Student President Mr. Rohan Bharaj
President - Student Council
Mobile : +91-9702300880
E-mail : student.president@sibm.edu.in
Student Vice President Mr. Ashish Kumar
Vice President - Student Council
Mobile :+91-9818333032
E-Mail : student.vicepresident@sibm.edu.in
Academic Program Committee Mr. Abhishek Raj
Co-ordinator
Mobile : +91-9873290373
E-Mail : abhishek.raj17@sibm.edu.in
Admissions and IT committee Mr. Uchit Arora
Co-ordinator
Mobile: +91-7709194071
E-Mail: uchit.arora17@sibm.edu.in
Alumni Committee Mr. Rohan Bharaj
Co-ordinator
Mobile : +91-9702300880
E-Mail : rohan.bharaj17@sibm.edu.in
Alumni Committee Ms. Miral Shah
Joint Co-ordinator
Mobile: +91-7022292105
E-Mail: miral.shah17@sibm.edu.in
Conferences and Events Committee Mr. Sweta Choudhary
Co-ordinator
Mobile: +91-7090151561
E-Mail: sweta.choudhary17@sibm.edu.in
Corporate Sponsorship Committee Mr. Saksham Yadav
Co-ordinator
Mobile: +91-9013444794
E-Mail: saksham.yadav.17@sibm.edu.in
Extra Curricular Committee Ms. Nancy Negi
Co-ordinator
Mobile: +91-9833923707
E-Mail: nancy.negi17@sibm.edu.in
International Relations Committee Mr. Syed Mujtaba
Co-ordinator
Mobile: +91-9960417044
E-Mail: syed.mujtaba17@sibm.edu.in
Coordinator,Corporate Relations and Placements Mr. Naren Shetty
Co-ordinator
Mobile: +91-9916512490
E-Mail: naren.shetty17@sibm.edu.in
Joint Coordinator,Corporate Relations and Placements Ms. Sagarika Choudhary
Co-ordinator
Mobile: +91-9163131582
E-Mail: sagarika.choudhary17@sibm.edu.in
Public Relations and Media Committee Mr. Arjun Parekh
Co-ordinator
Mobile: +91-8951096388
E-Mail: arjun.parekh17@sibm.edu.in
Research Committee Mr. Meenakshi Sundaram
Co-ordinator
Mobile: +91-9600340720
E-Mail: meenakshi.sundaram17@sibm.edu.in
Social Responsibility Committee Ms. Pooja Rawat
Co-ordinator
Mobile: +91-8050820658
E-Mail: pooja.rawat17@sibm.edu.in
Student Welfare and Disciplinary Committee Ms. Meghana Kanisetti
Co-ordinator
Mobile: +91-9632128268
E-Mail: meghana.kanisetti17@sibm.edu.in